Leave a comment

Dragon Crisis-Oh My

 

Everyone Pose!

Synopsis

A normal high school boy Kisaragi Ryuji’s peaceful life is turned into an adventure by the return of his second cousin Eriko. Ryuji and Eriko seize a relic box from a black broker. In the box, they find a red dragon girl Rose. In order to protect Rose from the black organization, Ryuji decides to fight using his power as a relic handler. (ANN)

My Thoughts

You guys know I’m always honest when I write my reviews right? So when I say this is just another action show, you’ll believe me right? I hope so cuz why else are you here? Alright, so this show is honestly something generic and there’s a 95% chance every episode is unoriginal. With the exception of one or two. Sure, if you’re into the genre I’m sure you can get some entertainment from Ryuji & friends but I don’t feel much when I think back. I actually watched this when it was streaming online during 2011, and each week I thought it would get better. I wanted to get addicted. And towards the end I thought it was (at the time I didn’t know it was ending so soon) going to live up to my expectations. But I guess they were too high. Oh well… The sad truth is, it’s unmemorable. Shame isn’t it? I wasted all that time…But I just helped you big-time. Be Grateful and skip it.

The Good

Not much.

The Bad

I’ll just be lazy here and ANN does a much better job of bashing this show. Because I’m too nice. Here’s their review of the first 7 episodes. Watch out there are some spoilers.Just in case you still want to watch it…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

