2 Comments

Friday Thriller

Decided to do anther one of these. Sorry it has been awhile. And I present to you Gosick Wallpapers! WooHoo! Go ahead, Click!

And as a Super Bonus *drumroll* Music! This piece is actually my favorite of all the songs. And I hope you agree.

Hope these made you feel better. Go ahead and comment if it did.

Disclaimer: Neither the video or the wallpapers are mine. Source of wallpapers here

Don’t know what Gosick’s about I can tell you

2 comments on “Friday Thriller

  1. Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this website would like to keep updated.

  2. F*ckin’ amazing things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

